ARCHI Team

Nancy Dickey

Nancy W. Dickey, MD

President Emeritus, TAMHSC
Executive Director, A&M Rural & Community Health Institute
Professor, Department of Family & Community Medicine and Department of Medical Humanities    Department Head, Department of Primary Care Medicine
Principle Investigator, Center for Optimizing Rural Health

979-436-0390

nwdickey@tamu.edu | Bio »
Robert Steele

Robert S. Steele, MD, FAAFP

KSTAR Medical Director
979-436-0390

steele@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Jettie Eddleman

Jettie Eddleman, BSN, RN

Director of Operations
979-436-0390

eddleman@tamu.edu | Bio »
Tammy Wagner

Tammy Wagner, BBA, RN, CPHQ, IQCI

Chief Nursing Officer, Director Quality and Patient Safety Program
Manager Quality Improvement and Quality Assurance Specialist, CORH
 979-436-0391

twagner@tamu.edu | Bio »
Peter Yu

Peter Yu, Ph.D., SCJP

Director of Technology & Research Scientist, ARCHI
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Primary Care Medicine
979-436-0403

peteryu@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Melissa

Melissa Garza, BSHP, MA

Director of Finance
979-436-0732

cmgarza@tamhsc.edu | Bio »

Misti Carter

Misti Carter, PhD, JD

Director of Research
979-436-0415

hillcarter@tamu.edu | Bio »
Bree Watzak

Bree Watzak, PharmD, BCPS

Director of Interprofessional Healthcare Initiatives  
Co-Principal Investigator, Center for Optimizing Rural Health
979-436-0731

bwatzak@tamu.edu | Bio »
Marisa Galimbertti

Marisa Galimbertti, MD, MS

Program Manager
Healthcare Data Integration
Senior Research Associate
979-436-0409

mzgalimbertti@tamhsc.edu
placeholder

Lori Fry, CPC, CPMA

Medical Data Analyst
Healthcare Data Integration
979-436-0887

lfry@tamu.edu |  Bio »
Tammy Hughson

Tammy Hughson, RN, IQCI

Program Manager
Physician Peer Review
979-436-0411

hughson@tamu.edu |  Bio »
Lori Bowman

Lori Bowman, RN, IQCI

Program Manager
Utilization Management
Physician Peer Review
979-436-0413

lori.bowman@tamhsc.edu | Bio »
Walter Page

Walter Page, MS, BSN, RN

Program Manager KSTAR Nursing and NQSC 
979-436-0730

wpage@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Melissa Lackey

Melissa Lackey, MSN, RN

Program Manager 
979-436-0421

lackeyrn@tamu.eduBio »

Ellen Franks

Ellen Franks, BSN, RN

RN Peer Review 
979-436-0420

efranks@tamu.edu | Bio »
Bari Kotwal

Bari Kotwal, MS

Data Analyst
979-436-0414

b-kotwal@tamu.edu | Bio »
Tracy Adams

Tracy L Adams, BBA

Program Coordinator
KSTAR Physician Program
979-436-0407

tladams@tamu.edu | Bio »
Charlotte Stephenson

Charlotte Stephenson, AA

Administrative Coordinator
979-436-0408

stephenson@tamu.edu | Bio »
Susan Williams

Susan Williams

Administrative Associate 
979-436-0401

slwilliams86@tamu.edu | Bio »
Angie Singleton

Angie Singleton

Administrative Associate 
979-436-0885

angela.singleton@tamu.edu | Bio »
placeholder

Ronnie Creeks, AA

Administrative Associate
979-436-0396

creeks@tamu.edu | Bio »
Andrew pfeifer

Andrea Pfeifer, LMT, NCTMB, CMLDT

Administrative Associate
979-436-0849

pfeifer@tamu.edu | Bio »
Debbie Muesse

Debbie Muesse, BSN, RN

Program Manager
Patient Navigation Project
979-436-0406

muesse@tamu.edu | Bio »
Ibeth Parra

Ibeth Parra, BA, CHW

Community Health Worker
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0395

iparra@tamhsc.edu | Bio »

Brittany Badillo

Brittany Badillo, MS

Community Health Worker 
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0400

brittbadillo91@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Celia Alvarado

Celia Alvarado

Community Health Worker
Brazos Valley Care Coordination Program
979-436-0734

celiaalvarado@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Kim Cassens

Kim Cassens, BS

Senior Outreach Coordinator
 Texas A&M Regional Extension Center at ARCHI
979-436-0394

cassens@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Cassity Avila

Cassity Avila, BS

Outreach Coordinator
 Texas A&M Regional Extension Center at ARCHI
Outreach and Training Manager, CORH
979-436-0390

cavila@tamu.edu |  Bio »

andrea brewer

Andrea Brewer, BS

Project Director, CORH
979-436-0883

abrewer@tamu.edu | Bio »

placeholder

Raul Jimenez, BS

Software Applications Developer
979-436-0397

rjimenez@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Jose Manriquezr

Jose Manriquez

Web and Information Designer
979-436-0418

manriquez@tamhsc.edu |  Bio »

Cory Thompson

Cory Thompson, BS

Web and Information Designer
(979) 436-0425

cory.thompson527@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Nishant Sharma

Nishant Sharma, ME

Application Developer II
(979) 436-0390

nsharma@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Sam Stegall

Sam Stegall, BS

Website Designer
(979) 436-0390

stegall@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Robin Arnold

Robin Arnold

Project Manager Project Coordinator, CORH
979-436-0399

rarnold@tamu.edu

Sherri Payne

Sherri Payne

Business Administrator  
979-436-0404

sherripayne@tamu.edu |  Bio »

Darla Wiskoski

Darla Wishkoski

Administrative Associate
979-436-0390

wishkoski@tamu.edu |  Bio »